About us - We are a young team of entrepreneurs, YouTubers, eSports athletes and editors who are not just connected by their passion for gaming but by their vision to actively enrich this enormous and fascinating part of global entertainment by connecting people and brands.

mission_ol

mission_ul

mission_or

mission_ur

The MISSION

We are merging all elements of gaming to ride the wave of great development together with players, spectators, pro-gamers as well as corporations to shape the world of gaming with them.

Gaming has been a great way to get to know people. That’s part of what I love about games, that they are social.

– Rich Sommer, Hollywood-Actor

The versatility of our team is also reflected in our fields of activities. On a daily basis we entertain thousands of spectators with our diversified content, help them with our coachings to improve at the game, manage some of the best pro-gamers of the FIFA eSports scene and consult companies with our expertise concerning gaming and digital communication. bPart of it!

Malte

Malte

As one of the first FIFA players, Malte is using his public relations work for already four years to increase the social acceptance as well as the number of followers of the eSports and especially the FIFA eSports.
It was also Malte from whom came the initiative for founding bPartGaming. In 2013 he represented Germany at the Grand Final of the Electronic Sports World Cup in FIFA. Malte is one of the best-known faces in the German-speaking FIFA community. He commentated the final of the Virtuelle Bundesliga together with Frank Buschmann twice already. In traditional media he is also a welcome guest in the area of gaming and eSports.

Benny

Benny

Benny  is a FIFA YouTuber of the first hour. With his tutorials and Let’s Play he has shaped the German video market around FIFA to the one it is today, fascinating hundreds of thousand viewers on our YouTube channels bPartGaming and bPartGaming International alone. Moreover, Benny is the eSports veteran among bPartGaming. In Counter-Strike 1.6 he was already part of the scene. In FIFA he celebrated some achievements as well among others reaching the quarterfinal of the final event of the Virtuelle Bundesliga 2013/14. In the German-speaking FIFA community Benny is also know as a commentator. He graduated from the Technische Universität and the Ludwig-Maximilian University in Munich receiving a Master of Science in Bioinformatics.

Georg

Georg

Within the FIFA scene Georg made a name for himself as the analyst. He has already given more than hundred hours of coaching as FIFA coach and on top of that has published numerous tutorials and eSports videos on our YouTube channels. In those he shows in a detailed way – often using his own development from a beginner to a professional player as examples – what makes a great FIFA player. Additionally, he was responsible for live analyses and commentating at several events. But also as Let’s Player and protagonist in our comedy videos Georg is in constant communication with the community.

Tim

Tim

Since day one Tim was part of the team in his function as consultant and co-founder. He was of crucial importance for us to make our passion to our profession. Lately we could notice that him participating in our comedy videos has received very positive feedback.

For 10 years now he works as an independent consultant focusing on business development, strategic development and corporate philosophy. Among his clients are Allianz, DHL, T-Mobile and Lufthansa.

As a passionate gamer since 1986 he is not just talking about the target group but is part of it. Hence he was the leader of the largest german-speaking guild in Ultima Online, a master at Tekken and a successful raidleader at World of Warcraft.

  • stadion1
The MOTIVATION

Games being played millions of times each day, YouTubers having a bigger range of influence than pop stars and a League of Legends world cup with more spectators than the NBA Finals are not just reality but simply heralds of a media revolution whose end is not foreseeable.

They said we would never fill stadiums. Boy they were wrong.
– Ralf Reichert, Managing director of Turtle Entertainment GmbH and Founder of ESL

At the same time we are motivated by the possibility to have an impact on society with our actions by standing for important values such as high content quality, transparency and respectful interactions with each other and therefore counteract the negative developments in gaming and digital communication.

We want to live up to our social responsibility in the years to come when gaming rivals and surpasses traditional sports, television and current advertising platforms. We are a part of this development and will shape is actively. So do you?

 

Content - For our more than 65,000 YouTube subscribers as well as for our clients we are producing various forms of content. This includes videos, articles for websites and print media or live streams. In addition, due to our expertise we often function as commentators, hosts and analysts in the area of gaming.

  • All
  • Additional editors
  • Custom production
  • Events
  • YouTube & Facebook

eSportler Management - eSports is the sport of the new generation. FIFA is no exception. Big tournaments with over 2 million participants already take place. We manage some of the best players of Germany, Austria and Switzerland. With our lasting public relation concerning the eSports we are helping to create acceptance and increase the pervasion of the public. We are especially proud that all three national titles - the reigning Swiss champion, the three times and reigning Austrian champion and the German champion of 2014 - are part of our trophy case.

  • Competitions
  • Services for business clients
  • Services for eSports athletes
  • Team bPartGaming

Coaching - No matter weather you want to climb the online league system, looking to beat your friends or have set your mind to becoming a professional player. We are here to help you reach your goal thanks to thought through elaborated, professional FIFA coaching with more than 500 hours of experience.

  • coaching_slide4_en
  • coaching_slide3_en

The individual coaching is an offer, which shines especially because of it being perfectly tailored and individually as well as having a great love for detail. This form of coaching includes video analyses of your gameplay, targeted analysis of your strenghts and weaknesses and addressing those with individual training schedules all while incorporating your questions and wishes.

I can recommend the coaching for everyone who wants to improve at FIFA, regardless whether he is a hobby player or eSports athlete!

– Torge Steen, individual coaching participant

You should think about the individual coaching if you are looking to improve on the long run and are working towards a certain goal. With the adequate motivation and patience the chances of improvement are very high!

  • coaching_slide2_en
  • coaching_slide1_en
The group coaching – contradictory to the individual coaching- follows the idea of training with multiple participants. The sessions employ general yet very helpful tips and tricks concerning all areas of the game. The coach is explaining those via live stream which you can follow alone or together. After each session there is a round of Q&A and time to discuss via TeamSpeak.
Due to the coaching in a group a whole new dynamic emerges. The active exchange between the participants is increased that way you do not just learn something from the coach but also from one another. Moreover, you have the chance to find new training partners within the group to practice the newly learned tips. In addition, the price is cheaper for everyone. If these points are of importance for you, then the group coaching is the right choice for you!
coaching1
In your company are many passionate FIFA players and an event is just around the corner? In your football team everyone is also playing FIFA? You and your friends meet regularly for some internal competition?
Why not organize an offline coaching?

The live coaching of bPartGaming which was held in front of the whole group before the start of the “EA Presse-Cup“ has been very convincing both content and entertainment wise. I also received this feedback from the attendant journalists who were pleased about the support and as a result were able to enjoy the tournament even more. Gladly again!

– Marc Goroll, Communications Manager, Electronic Arts Germany

We arrive at a location of your choosing and coach the topics you want live. Included are a theory lesson, analyzing of gameplay scenes and ingame explanations. Games against our coaches who belong to the best FIFA players in the German-speaking area are possible as well.

  • Oliver_en
  • Torge_en
  • Etienne_en
  • Mario_en
  • Alex_en
  • Daniel_en

 


 

Consulting - Gaming is fascinating. However, it is also complex and a generally new topic in your company. That is where we come to the table. We can help you with our extensive experience to use the potentials of the gaming market to its best possibilities while keeping an eye on special characteristics and potential risk factors.

Markteintritt_2

You want to become active on the gaming market for the first time by sponsoring or by introducing a new product?

 

As always, we are the first to do something revolutionary in the history of Turkish sports. The world is changing, and for our new generation, computers and the internet mean a lot. Thanks to our friends, we now have a new unit that will not compete on the field, but online.

– Metin Albayrak, Besiktas Istanbul

This is where we can completely support you:
Already at the starts of planning a possible sponsoring commitment; while trying to find out how a product will reach the target audience most efficiently and finally during every moment and every important step on the way to a market entrance. With our expertise we are your reliable partner at all times to highly increase your chances for a successful start in the gaming market.

Strategie_2

You have completed the planning phase or are already active in the area of gaming? Yet, you are missing a suitable strategy to establish yourself on the market or to reach the target audience effectively? We can support you with our expertise on that matter as well as with many other strategical questions:

On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer.

– Satoru Iwata, President of Nintendo

What is the demand of the target group? With what should I appear on the market? When and how? Which marketing and communication strategies are ideal? How are my competitors positioned on the market? Together with you, we can find answers to these and further questions in order for your gaming commitment to be successful.

Zielgruppe_2

The target group in gaming is on the one hand side one of the most demanding but on the other side also one of the most loyal if convinced. You already have a certain degree of popularity in the gaming community and are looking to improve that? You want to learn how to generally ignite that fantastic target group? Or do you have a specific approach with which you want to reach this target group?

The appeal of massive, highly engaged audiences of a core demographic that’s difficult ot reach in any other way is strong, and it won’t be overlooked forever. Smarter brands are already building marketing strategies and budgets that include eSports, and it’s not just brands that are in small product segments that are tightly involved in eSports. The appeal is now a mass-market appeal, and mass-market brands are responding to the siren call.

– Matt Wolf, ‎Head of Global Gaming Coca Cola

Use our experience and profit from our deep understanding and interaction with the target group, because we were a part of it from the beginning and stand for creative communication concepts.

Contact

You are interested in our offers or have a promising idea or interesting project? We are looking forward to hear from you!

Sent us an eMail!

Our clients

We would like to thank these and all the other customers for the trust and exciting projects!

alle_kunden

Über uns - Wir sind ein junges und dynamisches Team aus Unternehmern, YouTubern, eSportlern und Redakteuren, die nicht nur die Leidenschaft für Gaming verbindet, sondern auch die Vision diesen faszinierenden Bestandteil der Entertainmentbranche aktiv zu bereichern, indem wir Menschen und Marken miteinander verbinden.

mission_ol

mission_ul

mission_or

mission_ur

DIE MISSION

Wir führen die verschiedenen Elemente des Gamings zusammen, um Spieler, Zuschauer, Progamer und Unternehmen auf der Welle dieser großartigen Entwicklung mitzunehmen und mit ihnen zusammen die Gaming-Welt zu gestalten.

Gaming ist ein toller Weg, Leute kennenzulernen. Das ist es, was ich an Videospielen liebe. Sie verbinden Menschen.

– Rich Sommer, Hollywood-Schauspieler

Die Vielseitigkeit unseres Teams spiegelt sich auch in unseren Tätigkeitsfeldern wieder. Wir unterhalten täglich tausende Zuschauer mit abwechslungsreichen Inhalten, helfen ihnen mit professionellem Coaching dabei, im Spiel FIFA besser zu werden, managen die besten Progamer im FIFA-eSport und beraten Unternehmen mit unserer Expertise in den Themen Gaming und digitale Kommunikation. bPart of it!

Malte

Malte

Als einer der ersten FIFA-Spieler setzt sich Malte bereits seit vier Jahren mit seiner Öffentlichkeitsarbeit dafür ein, dass eSports – insbesondere in FIFA – an gesellschaftlicher Akzeptanz gewinnt und neue Anhänger findet. Im Zuge dessen ging von Malte auch die Initiative für die Gründung von bPartGaming aus. 2013 vertrat er Deutschland beim Grand Final des Electronic Sports World Cups in FIFA. Malte ist eines der bekanntesten Gesichter der deutschsprachigen FIFA-Community. Bereits zweimal kommentierte er das Finale der Virtuellen Bundesliga mit Frank Buschmann. Auch bei der traditionellen Presse ist er zu den Themen Gaming und eSports ein gern gesehener Gesprächspartner.

Benny

Benny

Benny ist FIFA-YouTuber der ersten Stunde. Mit seinen Tutorials und Let’s Plays hat er den deutschsprachigen Bewegtbildmarkt rund um FIFA-Inhalte mit zu jenem gemacht, der heute mehrere Hunderttausend Zuschauer, alleine auf unseren YouTube-Kanälen bPartGaming und bPartGaming International, begeistert. Außerdem ist Benny das eSports-Urgestein in den Reihen von bPartGaming: Bereits in Counter-Strike 1.6 gehörte er der Top-Szene an. Auch in FIFA feierte Benny einige Erfolge, unter anderem erreichte er das Viertelfinale des Finalturniers der Virtuellen Bundesliga 2013/14. In der deutschsprachigen FIFA-Szene ist Benny außerdem als Kommentator bekannt. Benny hat sein Studium in München an der Technischen Universität und der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität mit dem Master of Science in Bioinformatik abgeschlossen.

Georg

Georg

Innerhalb der FIFA-Szene hat Georg sich als analytischer Kopf einen Namen gemacht. Er hat bereits mehrere Hundert Stunden als FIFA-Coach gegeben und darüber hinaus zahlreiche Tutorials und eSports-Videos auf unseren YouTube-Kanälen veröffentlicht. Darin zeigt Georg – oftmals am Beispiel seiner eigenen Entwicklung vom Amateur zum Progamer – sehr detailliert auf, was einen erfolgreichen FIFA-Spieler ausmacht. Zudem war er bereits bei mehreren Events für Live-Analysen oder die Kommentierung der Spiele verantwortlich. Auch als Let’s Player und Protagonist in unseren Comedy-Videos steht Georg im stetigen Austausch mit der Community.

Tim

Tim

Von Beginn an war Tim als Berater und Mitgründer an Board. Er hat entscheidend dazu beigetragen, dass wir unsere Leidenschaft zum Beruf machen konnten. Seine Auftritte in einigen unserer Videos auf unserem YouTube-Kanal finden regelmäßig Anklang bei unseren Zuschauern.
Seit 10 Jahren ist er selbstständiger Unternehmensberater mit Schwerpunkt auf Business Development, Strategieentwicklung und Unternehmensphilosophie – für Kunden wie der Allianz, DHL, T-Mobile oder der Lufthansa.
Als leidenschaftlicher Gamer seit 1986 war er unter anderem Leiter einer der größten Gilden in Ultima Online, Meister in Tekken und erfolgreicher Raidleader in World of Warcraft.

  • stadion1
UNSERE MOTIVATION

Games, die jeden Tag millionenfach gespielt werden, YouTuber, die größere Reichweiten als Pop-Sänger haben und eine League of Legends-Weltmeisterschaft mit mehr Zuschauern als die NBA Finals sind nicht nur Realität, sondern erste Vorboten einer Medienrevolution deren Ende nicht absehbar ist.

Sie sagten, wir würden niemals Stadien füllen. Oh wie falsch sie lagen.

– Ralf Reichert, Geschäftsführer Turtle Entertainment GmbH und Gründer der ESL

Gleichzeitig motiviert uns die Möglichkeit, mit unserem Wirken einen Einfluss auf die Gesellschaft zu nehmen, indem wir für wichtige Werte wie inhaltliche Qualität, Transparenz und respektvollen Umgang miteinander stehen und so negativen Entwicklungen im Gaming und in der digitalen Kommunikation entgegenwirken.

So möchten wir in den kommenden Jahren auch unserer sozialen Verantwortung gerecht werden, wenn Gaming das klassische Fernsehen, traditionelle Sportarten und bisherige Werbeplattformen rivalisieren oder gar überholen wird. Wir sind ein Teil dieser Entwicklung und werden sie aktiv mitgestalten. Sie auch?

Inhalte - Für unsere über 65.000 YouTube-Abonnenten und unsere Kunden produzieren wir verschiedenste Inhalte in deutscher sowie englischer Sprache. Darunter fallen Videos, Artikel für Webseiten und Printmedien und Live-Streams. Außerdem sind wir im Umfeld des Gamings als Moderatoren, Analytiker und Kommentatoren tätig.

  • All
  • Auftragsproduktionen
  • Veranstaltungen
  • Weitere Redakteure
  • YouTube & Facebook

eSportler Management - eSport ist der Sport der neuen Generation. Auch in FIFA werden große Wettbewerbe mit über zwei Millionen Teilnehmern ausgetragen. Wir betreuen und vermarkten einige der besten Spieler des virtuellen Fußballs aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz und tragen mit unserer Öffentlichkeitsarbeit dazu bei, die gesellschaftliche Durchdringung und Akzeptanz des eSports voranzubringen. Besonders stolz sind wir darauf, dass alle drei offiziellen nationalen Titel, der des amtierenden Schweizer Meisters, der des dreifachen amtierenden Österreichischen Meisters und der des Deutschen Meisters 2014 zu der Trophäensammlung des Team bPartGaming zählen.

  • Leistungen für eSportler
  • Leistungen für Geschäftskunden
  • Team bPartGaming
  • Wettbewerbe

Coaching - Egal ob du Online in den Ligen aufsteigen möchtest, deine besten Freunde schlagen willst oder vor Augen hast, ein professioneller Spieler zu werden. Wir helfen dir dabei, deine Ziele zu erreichen. Mit durchdachtem und professionellem FIFA-Coaching und über 500 Stunden Erfahrung.

  • coaching_slide4
  • coaching_slide3

Das Einzelcoaching ist ein Angebot, das sich vor allem durch seine große Individualität und die Liebe zum Detail auszeichnet, mit der wir an deinem Spiel arbeiten. Video-Analysen von deinem Gameplay, gezielte Feststellung von Stärken und Schwächen und entsprechend angepasste Trainingspläne sowie die Einbeziehung von deinen Fragen und Trainingswünschen gestalten dieses Coaching.

Ich kann das Coaching jedem empfehlen, der sich in FIFA weiterentwickeln möchte, egal ob eSportler oder Hobbyspieler!

– Torge, Teilnehmer des Einzelcoachings

Du solltest ein Einzelcoaching vor allem dann in Betracht ziehen, wenn du dich mittel- bis langfristig verbessern möchtest und auf ein bestimmtes Ziel hinarbeitest. Mit der entsprechenden Motivation und Geduld sind die Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten sehr groß!

  • coaching_slide2
  • coaching_slide1

Das Gruppencoaching verfolgt – im Gegensatz zum Einzelcoaching – den Ansatz des Trainings mit mehreren Teilnehmern. Die Sessions beschäftigen sich mit allgemeinen, aber dennoch sehr hilfreichen Tipps und Tricks zu den unterschiedlichen Spielelementen in FIFA. Diese erklärt der Coach per Livestream, den ihr euch einzeln oder gemeinsam anschauen könnt. Nach jeder Session gibt es eine Frage- und Diskussionsrunde im TeamSpeak.

Durch das Coaching in der Gruppe entstehen ganz neue Dynamiken. Der aktive Austausch zwischen den Teilnehmern wird angeregt, sodass ihr nicht nur vom Coach, sondern auch jeweils voneinander lernt. Zudem könnt ihr in der Gruppe Trainingspartner finden, um die neu gelernten Tipps und Tricks zu üben. Zudem wird der Stundenpreis für den Einzelnen günstiger. Wenn du auf diese Punkte wert legst, dann ist ein Gruppencoaching das Richtige für dich!

coaching1
In deiner Firma sind viele Mitarbeiter FIFA-begeistert und demnächst steht eine Feier an? In deiner Fußballmannschaft sind fast alle auch virtuell aktiv? Du triffst dich regelmäßig mit deinen Freunden zu internen Turnieren? Warum nicht mal ein Offline Coaching veranstalten!

Das Live-Coaching von bPartGaming, das jeweils vor dem Start der EA Presse-Cups vor der versammelten Gruppe abgehalten wurde, war sowohl inhaltlich als auch durch seinen Unterhaltungsgrad sehr überzeugend.
Diese Resonanz habe ich auch von den anwesenden Journalisten bekommen, die sich über die Hilfestellungen gefreut haben und somit noch mehr Spaß am Turnier hatten. Gerne wieder!

– Marc Goroll, Communications Manager, Electronic Arts Deutschland

Wir kommen zur Location deiner Wahl und coachen dort live und in Farbe zu euren Wunschthemen. Dabei enthalten sind Theorieerklärung, Szenenanalyse und Ingame-Erläuterungen. Spiele gegen unsere Coaches, die zu den besten FIFA-Spielern im deutschsprachigen Raum gehören, sind natürlich ebenfalls möglich.

  • Oliver
  • Torge
  • Etienne
  • Mario
  • Alex
  • Daniel

Beratung - Gaming ist spannend. Aber ebenso komplex und für viele ein neues Thema innerhalb des Unternehmens. Hier kommen wir ins Spiel: Wir können Ihnen mit unserer umfangreichen Erfahrung helfen, die Potentiale des Gaming-Marktes bestmöglich zu nutzen und dabei gleichzeitig die Besonderheiten und potentiellen Risikofaktoren zu berücksichtigen.

Markteintritt_2

Sie möchten erstmalig im Gaming-Markt tätig werden, beispielsweise mittels eines Sponsorings oder durch die Einführung eines neuen Produktes?

Wir möchten immer die ersten sein, die revolutionäres im Bereich des Sports tun. Die Welt ändert sich und für die jüngeren Generationen bedeuten Computer und Internet eine Menge. Wir danken unseren Freunden, dass wir nun ein weiteres Team haben dass sich sportlich misst, nicht auf dem Spielfeld, sondern online.

– Metin Albayrak, Besiktas Istanbul

Hierbei können wir Sie vollumfänglich unterstützen:
Schon zu Beginn Ihrer Planungen eines möglichen Sponsoring Engagements, bei Überlegungen, wie ein Produkt ideal den Nerv der Zielgruppe trifft und bei letztlich allen weiteren entscheidenden Schritten zum Markteintritt. Wir sind zu jedem Zeitpunkt Ihr verlässlicher Partner, um mit unserer Expertise Ihre Chancen auf einen erfolgreichen Start im Gaming-Markt erheblich zu steigern.

Strategie_2

Sie haben die Planungsphase abgeschlossen oder sind bereits im Gaming-Umfeld aktiv? Nur fehlt Ihnen die passende Strategie, wie Sie am Markt bestehen oder die Zielgruppe für sich begeistern können? Dabei und in vielen anderen strategischen Fragestellungen können wir Sie mit unserer Expertise unterstützen.

Auf meiner Visitenkarte steht Vorstandsvorsitzender. Im Geiste, da bin ich Spieleentwickler.
Aber im Herzen, bin ich Gamer.

– Satoru Iwata, Präsident von Nintendo

Was ist der Bedarf der Zielgruppe? Womit sollte ich am Markt auftreten? Wann und wie? Welche Marketing- und Kommunikationskanäle sind für mein Vorhaben ideal? Wie positionieren sich meine Wettbewerber am Markt? Antworten auf diese und weitere Fragen erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam, sodass Ihrem Gaming Engagement nichts mehr im Wege steht.

Zielgruppe_2

Die Zielgruppe im Bereich des Gamings gehört einerseits zu den anspruchvollsten, ist aber andererseits auch eine der treuesten, wenn man sie einmal für sich gewonnen hat. Sie haben bereits einen Bekanntheitsgrad in der Gaming Community und möchten diesen ausbauen? Sie möchten generell erfahren wie man diese wunderbare Zielgruppe begeistern kann? Oder haben Sie einen konkreten Ansatz, mit dem Sie diese Zielgruppe erreichen wollen?

Der Anreiz dieses enorm engagierte Publikum, deren demographischer Kern aus der wichtigsten Zielgruppe überhaupt besteht und die schwierig auf anderem Wege zu erreichen ist, zu begeistern ist enorm. Smarte Marken bauen bereits Marketing-Strategien und Budgets, die exklusiv für eSports geplant sind. Der Ruf nach solchen Engagements ist ein Ruf der Massen und Marken für Massenmärkte folgen bereits diesem Lockruf.

– Matt Wolf, ‎Head of Global Gaming Coca Cola

Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung und profitieren Sie von unserem Verständnis im Umgang mit der Zielgruppe – denn wir sind seit je her ein Teil dieser und stehen für kreative Kommunikationskonzepte.

 

Kontakt

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Angeboten, eine vielversprechende Idee oder ein spannendes Projekt? Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Schreiben Sie uns eine eMail!

Unsere Kunden

Wir bedanken uns bei diesen und allen weiteren unserer Kunden für das Vertrauen und die spannenden Projekte!

alle_kunden